Colleen Lacombe’s Trip to the Presidential Inauguration

My name is Colleen Lacombe and I’m from Peru, NY. I’m currently a junior at the University of Rochester where I am a psychology major and am pre-dental. I will be headed to Washington, D.C. with a group of 150 students. We will be leaving on Monday, traveling through the night, and will arrive on Tuesday in time to see the Inaugural Ceremony from the overflow area. Following the ceremony, my group will go directly to the bus to travel back to Rochester. Although it will be a quick trip, it will be an exciting event to be at. Stay tuned for a blog of the event and pictures to come!

100_0435-41

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

