Hello

I’m Elizabeth Nelson fromFranklin County, NY . I Fly out from Albany tomorrow to Washington. leg_076_editedD.C.  I was  nominated By The CYLC. to represent my area at the presidential inauguration . during my trip i will be  visiting various museums and the national mall . also there, I will be attending many conferences and listening  to people like Al Gore , Desmond Tutu, General Colin L. Powell.   On inaugural day I will be attending the inauguration watching the parade and then attending an inaugural ball.

I am really nervous about flying.  I have never flown before.  People have told me that it is safe and that the flight will only be an hour long.   Wish me luck.  I will let you all know how things go. and hopefully post some really awesome pictures. 

beth nelson

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

