Kacie LaValley’s Trip to Washington D.C.

     kacie-horse-camp-08 Hi my name is Kacie LaValley. I am 10 years old. I’m from West Chazy NY. I have a pony named Charlie Brown and 23 more horses to take care of daily.Oh ya and I cant forget the dogs! I have a ten year old mutt named Jake, and a 10 month old Cocker Spaniel named Paisley. Taking care of all of the animals every day can be easy some days, but others not fun at all. Either way chores have to be done.

      If it wasn’t for the head wrangler, Bill and all the girls (Tracy,Gretchen,Tricia,and Julie) and our friend, Lori who invited us into her home and made all of the arrangements for tickets to several events, we would have never been able to have the experience to take the trip to Washington D.C. I think the trip to Washington D.C. is going to be an awesome experience!!

           Kacie

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

