The big day is TOMORROW!

So we’ve waited and waited and the big day is finally about to arrive.  With a stressful week of school and sports behind me I can look forward to heading for D.C. tomorrow! My biggest stress at the moment is how to fit a ball gown into a suitcase.  I of course, like any 16 year old, waited until the last minute to pack everything, so I’m rushing around this evening to get everything done.  I’d like to take a minute to thank everyone for all the well wishes! All my teachers, friends, and especially my parents!  This is a once in a lifetime opportunity I know I will never forget!  In all the excitement also comes a little bit of nerves.  Going alone to Washington of course makes me a little nervous, but also more excited to make new friends! I hope everyone is well and also excited for this week!

Dylana

One Response

  1. Hey Dylana! Enjoy! Bring back lots of stories and pictures!

Leave a Reply

