Home Again

Hey Everyone,

Well I’m home again, back to Vermont!  I’ve really enjoyed sharing this experience with everyone.  I started out not knowing exactly what to expect during the conference, but came out on the other end with one of the most amazing experiences of my life.  I got to see unforgettable speakers, who spoke inspiring words, encouraging words, and shared stories of their own success.  I met unforgettable people, who like myself, are ready to not only see the change in the world, but to help make it happen.  Finally I got to see an unforgettable event in which history was made.  A moment that will forever be frozen in time, and event I never expected to be a part, and feel blessed to have had the chance to see.  I hope everyone got the chance to in some way see this event.  I also want to thank everyone for the support and encouragement throughout the week.

Thank you everyone so much!

Dylana

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

